公司情况

公司情况

 

顾博是伊比利亚半岛名列前茅的律师事务所,在全球各地12个国家开设办事处,并在商法各领域拥有可靠的业绩记录。

 

人才

由来自24个国家1000余名专业人员组成的多行业多样化团队。我们覆盖商法的各个领域、贴近各行业、聚焦各种业务类型。

经验

一百年来,我们与各行业的领军公司并肩工作,为其日常事务和重要交易提供法律意见。我们对各行业的了解和经验,可为每个专业提供最复杂的建议。

近距离可达

我们不仅在伊比利亚半岛拥有多个办公室,同时在12个国家经营着27个办事处。此外,我们与其他国家名列前茅的各家律所保持紧密合作关系,可以为每个客户的各种不同情况组成合适的团队。

灵活的国际网络

我们遵循灵活模式,将客户的最大利益置于中心位置。通过我们的国际办事处、位于德国、法国和意大利的欧洲网络团队、本所设立的覆盖20多个地域的国别小组,我们提供能满足客户需求的最佳团队。

创新的解决方案

我们与众不同地运用最前沿的技术和精益项目管理方法。我们鼓励不同法律科目之间的精诚合作,在短时间内为客户提供最好的解决方案。

颠覆性的思维模式

我们是第一家设立初创公司加速器的欧洲律师事务所。三期过后,我们已经处理了二十多个不同的项目。此外,我们还为法律技术初创公司创立了的第一个专业投资工具。

The Firm

The Firm


Specializing in all areas of business law, Cuatrecasas is present in 12 countries, with a strong focus on Spain, Portugal and Latin America.

TALENT

With a multidisciplinary and diverse team of over 1,000 lawyers and 24 nationalities, we advise on all areas of business law, applying a sectoral approach and covering all types of business. We combine maximum technical expertise with business vision.

EXPERIENCE

We have a solid track record working side by side with leading companies, advising them on their day-to-day activity and on major transactions. With expert knowledge of various industries and regions, we offer the most sophisticated advice in every specialty.

PROXIMITY

We have a strong presence throughout the Iberian Peninsula, and a network of 27 offices in 12 countries. Thanks to our close collaboration with leading law firms in other countries, we offer a team to meet every client’s needs and every scenario.

FLEXIBLE INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

Our flexible model places the best interests of our clients at its core. Through our international offices; our European Network teams in Germany, France and Italy; and our international desks covering over 20 regions, we provide the best team to suit clients’ needs, with no exclusivity and no obligation.

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

We take a different approach, applying cutting-edge technology and Lean Project Management. We foster collaboration across disciplines and with our clients to deliver the best results, fast.

DISRUPTIVE THINKING

We were the first European law firm to create a startup accelerator. Three editions later, we have worked on over 20 different projects. We have also established the first specialist investment vehicle in legaltech startups.